The ARK Appreciation Pages

ark . eology . org




Stand Alone (1990)

  1. The New Way
  2. Stand Alone
  3. Walk All Over Me
  4. So You Finally Made It
  5. Season Of The Witch
  6. Speak Your Mind
  7. Let Go!

This cassette album was compiled from demos the band had been working on after the release of the first album. As an interim before going into the studio to record some more songs, the band felt these songs although great songs, and firm favourites live, were not likely to appear on any new recordings. As such, rather than discard them, the band released the cassette album, for the fans, available at gigs and through the fan club.